معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا
شركتنا هي واحدة من أفضل الشركات المصنعة للأجهزة والأجهزة الكهربائية في الصين.

نحن مؤسسة واسعة النطاق متخصصة في ص&د وإنتاج ومبيعات مصابيح LED ومصابيح الجدار والخراطيم والأضواء والأضواء ومصابيح المسار والثريات الكريستال والأنابيب الصمام والمفاتيح والمآخذ والأجهزة الكهربائية الأخرى والمواد الزخرفية من حوالي 3000 قطعة.

كشركة مصنعة، يمكننا أن نقدم لك أفضل الأسعار وأفضل خدمة. كشركة كبيرة مع العديد من سنوات الخبرة، يمكننا تلبية المتطلبات المختلفة للعملاء المختلفين. منتجات عالية الجودة وأسعار تنافسية ووقت التسليم السريع وخدمة ما بعد البيع المدروس تجعلنا الفوز في الداخل والخارج لديه سمعة جيدة.

تغطي الشركة مساحة تبلغ حوالي 1000 متر مربع، بما في ذلك 20 موظفا للإدارة، 30 ممثل مبيعات، 20 ص&أمبير؛ D الموظفين، 10 أفراد تقنيين، 20 موظفا فحص الجودة وأكثر من 250 موظفا. إنه فريق قوي ومتناغم. نحن لا نقدم فقط خدمات OEM وأوديإم، ولكن نرحب أيضا بتخصيص شعار المنتج. منتجاتنا التصدير هي أساسيات OEM من العملاء في الخارج.

خردوات شيانغيو

إن منتجاتنا هي محل تقدير كبير في الأسواق الخارجية، بما في ذلك الإمارات العربية المتحدة وأمريكا الجنوبية. من أجل ضمان الجودة، نستخدم مواد عالية الجودة لكل منتج، وهو جميل وعملية وآمنة وموثوقة. نحن نتحكم بشكل صارم في خطوات التصنيع لكل منتج لضمان جودة المنتج ووقت التسليم. 

اتصل بنا

منتجاتنا هي من أنماط مختلفة. إذا كنت مهتما بمنتجاتنا، يرجى الاتصال بنا. سوف نقدم لك أطلس منتج مفصل. ونحن نتطلع إلى رأس السنة الجديدة المقبلة وفتح علاقة تعاونية طويلة الأجل.

اسم الشركة:
Guangzhou Xiangyue Hardware Co., Ltd.
اسم:
Liu Lirong
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86 13660764255
فاكس:
+86 34234249
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 13660764255

عنوان

602، بناء، جينهي الصناعية بارك، منطقة بانيو، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ.

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا

ما عليك سوى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك على نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من توفير المزيد من الخدمات!

اسم
هاتف
البريد الإلكتروني
اسم الشركة
المحتوى

ABOUT US

ABOUT US
Our company is one of the best manufacturers of hardware and electrical appliances in China.

We are a large-scale enterprise specializing in the R&D, production and sales of LED lamps, wall lamps, downlights, spotlights, track lamps, crystal chandeliers, LED tubes, switches, sockets and other electrical appliances and decorative materials of about 3000 pieces.

As a manufacturer, we can provide you with the best price and the best service. As a large enterprise with many years of experience, we can meet the various requirements of different customers. High quality products, competitive prices, fast delivery time and thoughtful after-sales service make us win at home and abroad He has a good reputation.

The company covers an area of about 1000 square meters, including 20 management personnel, 30 sales representatives, 20 R & D personnel, 10 technical personnel, 20 quality inspection personnel and more than 250 employees. It is a strong and harmonious team. We not only provide OEM and ODM services, but also welcome to customize the product logo. Our export products are mainly OEM orders from overseas customers.

Xiangyue Hardware

Our products are highly appreciated in overseas markets, including UAE and South America. In order to ensure the quality, we use high-quality materials for every product, which is beautiful, practical, safe and reliable. We strictly control the manufacturing steps of every product to ensure the product quality and delivery time. 

CONTACT US

Our products are of various styles. If you are interested in our products, please contact us. We will provide you with a detailed product atlas. We are looking forward to your coming New Year and opening a long-term cooperative relationship.

WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86 13660764255

ADDRESS

602, Building A, Jinhe Industrial Park, Panyu District, Guangdong Province.

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content